Internal Medicine

Taher Abu Hejleh, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: taher-hejleh@uiowa.edu

Laith Abushahin, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: laith-abushahin@uiowa.edu

Daniel  J. Berg, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: daniel-j-berg@uiowa.edu

C. Patrick Burns, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: c-burns@uiowa.edu

Thomas  H. Carter, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: thomas-carter@uiowa.edu

Anil  K. Chauhan, MTech, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: anil-chauhan@uiowa.edu

Gerald  H. Clamon, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: gerald-clamon@uiowa.edu

Richard  L. Degowin, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: richard-degowin@uiowa.edu

Paloma  H. Giangrande, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: paloma-giangrande@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Roger  D. Gingrich, MD, PhD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: roger-gingrich@uiowa.edu

Raymond  J. Hohl, MD, PhD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: raymond-hohl@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Mark  W. Karwal, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: mark-karwal@uiowa.edu

Steven Lentz, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: steven-lentz@uiowa.edu

Brian  K. Link, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: brian-link@uiowa.edu

Donald  E. Macfarlane, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: donald-macfarlane@uiowa.edu

Margarida Magalhaes-Silverman, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: margarida-silverman@uiowa.edu

Sreecharan Mavuram, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: sreecharan-mavuram@uiowa.edu

James McNamara, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: james-mcnamara@uiowa.edu

Mohammed  M. Milhem, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: mohammed-milhem@uiowa.edu

Ali Naderi, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: ali-naderi@uiowa.edu

Usha  S. Perepu, M.B.,B.S., MRCP

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: usha-perepu@uiowa.edu

Susan  L. Roeder, DO, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: susan-roeder@uiowa.edu

Lori  J. Rosenstein, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: lori-rosenstein@uiowa.edu

Nancy Sharma, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: nancy-sharma@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Thomas, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: alex-thomas@uiowa.edu

Guido Tricot, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: guido-tricot@uiowa.edu

Daniel  A. Vaena, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: daniel-vaena@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Urology

George  J. Weiner, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: george-weiner@uiowa.edu

Fenghuang (Frank) Zhan, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Hematology, Oncology and Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Email: fenghuang-zhan@uiowa.edu