Internal Medicine

  

Thad  E. Abrams, MD, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: thad-abrams@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Arwa Aburizik, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: arwa-aburizik@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Asad Ali, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: asad-ali@uiowa.edu

Chaitanya Are, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: chaitanya-are@uiowa.edu

Gwen  Z. Beck, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: gwen-beck@uiowa.edu

Dale Bieber, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: dale-bieber@uiowa.edu

Ann Broderick, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: ann-broderick@uiowa.edu

Laura  I. Buck, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: laura-buck@uiowa.edu

Todd  L. Burstain, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: todd-burstain@uiowa.edu

Mayy  F. Chahla, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: mayy-chahla@uiowa.edu

Eunjin (Danielle) Chung, MD, MA

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: eunjin-chung@uiowa.edu

Ali Dahhan, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: ali-dahhan@uiowa.edu

Brian  P. Daniel, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Davis, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: rebecca-davis-1@uiowa.edu

Rachael  R. Dirksen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: rachael-dirksen@uiowa.edu

Jae Wook Dong, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: jaewook-dong@uiowa.edu

Ravi  K. Ellandula, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: ravi-ellandula@uiowa.edu

Michele  M. Fang, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: michele-fang@uiowa.edu

Kristi  J. Ferguson, MSW, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: kristi-ferguson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Consultation and Research in Medical Education

Kevin  A. Glenn, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: kevin-glenn@uiowa.edu

Christopher  J. Goerdt, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: chris-goerdt@uiowa.edu

Katherine  I. Harris, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: katherine-i-harris@uiowa.edu

Robert  J. Hegeman, MD, JD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: robert-hegeman@uiowa.edu

Musab  S. Hommos, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: musab-hommos@uiowa.edu

Muhammad  A. Hussain, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: muhammad-a-hussain@uiowa.edu

Chakradhari Inampudi, MB, BS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: chakradhari-Inampudi@uiowa.edu

William  L. Iverson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: william-iverson@uiowa.edu

Krista  M. Johnson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: krista-johnson-1@uiowa.edu

Melinda  J. Johnson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: melinda-johnson@uiowa.edu

Parijat Joy, MD, MPH

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: parijat-joy@uiowa.edu

Peter  J. Kaboli, MD, MS, FACP, FHM

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: peter-kaboli@uiowa.edu

Lauris  C. Kaldjian, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: lauris-kaldjian@uiowa.edu

Aparna  S. Kamath, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: aparna-kamath@uiowa.edu

David  A. Katz, MD, MSc

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: david-katz@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology, College of Public Health

Ethan Kuperman, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: ethan-kuperman@uiowa.edu

Helena  H. Laroche, MD, MS

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: helena-laroche@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Jerilyn  S. Lundberg, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: jerilyn-lundberg@uiowa.edu

Hilary  J. Mosher, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: hilary-mosher@uiowa.edu

Yassar Nabeel, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: Yassar-nabeel@uiowa.edu

Kalyan Nadiminti, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: kaylan-nadiminti@uiowa.edu

Prakash  M. Nadkarni, MD

Portrait

Research Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: prakash-nadkarni@uiowa.edu

Nicole  L. Nisly, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: nicole-nisly@uiowa.edu

Agnes Obita, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: agnes-obita@uiowa.edu

Sanjeev Patil, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: sanjeev-patil@uiowa.edu

Eli Perencevich, MD, MS

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: eli-perencevich@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

John  W. Rachow, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: john-rachow@uiowa.edu

Heather  S. Reisinger, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: heather-reisinger@uiowa.edu

Muhammad  U. Saqlain, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: muhammad-saqlain@uiowa.edu

Margo  L. Schilling, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: margo-schilling@uiowa.edu

Marin  L. Schweizer, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: marin-schweizer@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Epidemiology

Ahmed Selim, MBBCh

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: ahmed-selim@uiowa.edu

Eri Shinozaki, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: eri-shinozaki@uiowa.edu

Christian Simon, MA, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: christian-simon@uiowa.edu

Justin  W. Smock, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: justin-smock@uiowa.edu

Umang Swami, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: umang-swami@uiowa.edu

Joseph  F. Szot, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: joseph-szot@uiowa.edu

Jabeen Taj, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: jabeen-taj@uiowa.edu

Rudhir Tandon, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: rudhir-tandon@uiowa.edu

Mark  W. Vander Weg, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: mark-vanderweg@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychology

Mary  S. Vaughan-Sarrazin, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: mary-vaughan-sarrazin@uiowa.edu

Sathvika Velur, MBBS

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: sathvika-velur@uiowa.edu

Terry  L. Wahls, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: terry-wahls@uiowa.edu

Shawna  J. Westermann, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: shawna-westermann@uiowa.edu

Katherine White, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: katherin-white@uiowa.edu

R. Todd Wiblin, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: rtodd-wiblin@uiowa.edu

Mark  C. Wilson, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: mark-c-wilson@uiowa.edu

Scott  R. Wilson, DO

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - General Internal Medicine

Email: scott-wilson@uiowa.edu