Internal Medicine

Naurang Agrawal, MD, FACP

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: naurang-agrawal@uiowa.edu

Yehudith (Judith) Assouline-Dayan, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: yehudith-assouline-dayan@uiowa.edu

Kyle  E. Brown, MD, MSc

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: kyle-brown@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

James Christensen, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: james-christensen@uiowa.edu

James  A. Clifton, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: james-clifton@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey  C. Dunkelberg, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: jeffrey-dunkelberg@uiowa.edu

David  E. Elliott, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: david-elliott@uiowa.edu

F. Jeffrey Field, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: f-jeffrey-field@uiowa.edu

Henning Gerke, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: henning-gerke@uiowa.edu

Adrian  N. Holm, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: adrian-holm@uiowa.edu

Kenneth  A. Hubel, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: kenneth-hubel@uiowa.edu

M. Nedim Ince, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: m-nedim-ince@uiowa.edu

Frederick  C. Johlin, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: frederick-johlin@uiowa.edu

Douglas  R. LaBrecque, MD, FACP

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: douglas-labrecque@uiowa.edu

Steven Polyak, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: steven-polyak@uiowa.edu

Antonio  J. Sanchez, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: antonio-sanchez@uiowa.edu

Warren  N. Schmidt, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: warren-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Konrad  S. Schulze, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: konrad-schulze@uiowa.edu

William  B. Silverman, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: william-silverman@uiowa.edu

Robert  W. Summers, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: robert-summers@uiowa.edu

Michael  D. Voigt, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Email: michael-voigt@uiowa.edu