Internal Medicine

E. Dale Abel, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: drcadmin@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biochemistry

Christopher  M. Adams, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: christopher-adams@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Robert  S. Bar, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: robert-bar@uiowa.edu

Joseph  S. Dillon, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: joseph-dillon@uiowa.edu

Gregory  C. Doelle, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: gregory-doelle@uiowa.edu

Thomas  M. O'Dorisio, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: thomas-odorisio@uiowa.edu

Cristina Ogrin, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: cristina-ogrin@uiowa.edu

Renata Pereira Alambert, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: renata-pereira@uiowa.edu

Janet  A. Schlechte, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: janet-schlechte@uiowa.edu

Amal Shibli-Rahhal, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: amal-rahhal@uiowa.edu

William  I. Sivitz, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: william-sivitz@uiowa.edu

Mark  A. Yorek, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: mark-yorek@uiowa.edu

Quan Jiang Zhang, MD, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

Email: quan-zhang@uiowa.edu