Internal Medicine

Francois  M. Abboud, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: francois-abboud@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Ferhaan Ahmad, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu

Christopher  J. Benson, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: chris-benson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Prashant Bhave, MD, FHRS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: prashant-bhave@uiowa.edu

Theresa  M. Brennan, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: theresa-brennan@uiowa.edu

Donald  D. Brown, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: donald-brown@uiowa.edu

Linda  M. Cadaret, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: linda-cadaret@uiowa.edu

Dwayne  N. Campbell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: dwayne-campbell@uiowa.edu

Mark  W. Chapleau, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: mark-chapleau@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

John  S. Chase, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: john-chase@uiowa.edu

Kanu Chatterjee, MBBS, FRCP (London and Edin), FCCP, FACC, MACP

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kanu-chatterjee@uiowa.edu

Vladimir Cotarlan, MD, MS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: vlad-cotarlan@uiowa.edu

Elaine  M. Demetroulis, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: elaine-demetroulis@uiowa.edu

Ramzi El Accaoui, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: ramzi-elaccaoui@uiowa.edu

Frank  M. Faraci, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: frank-faraci@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Robert  B. Felder, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: robert-felder@uiowa.edu

Milena  A. Gebska, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: milena-gebska@uiowa.edu

Saket Girotra, MBBS, SM

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: saket-girotra@uiowa.edu

Michael  C. Giudici, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: michael-c-giudici@uiowa.edu

Jennifer  L. Goerbig-Campbell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: jennifer-goerbig@uiowa.edu

Ellen  E. Gordon, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: ellen-gordon@uiowa.edu

Chad Grueter, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: chad-grueter@uiowa.edu

Isabella Grumbach, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: isabella-grumbach@uiowa.edu

Duane Hall, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: duane-hall@uiowa.edu

Sailesh Harwani, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: sailesh-harwani@uiowa.edu

Donald  D. Heistad, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: donald-heistad@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

Denice Hodgson-Zingman, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: denice-zingman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Biomedical Engineering

Phillip  A. Horwitz, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: phillip-horwitz@uiowa.edu

Kaikobad Irani, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Frances  L. Johnson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: frances-johnson@uiowa.edu

Richard  E. Kerber, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: richard-kerber@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Emergency Medicine

Michael  G. Kienzle, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: michael-kienzle@uiowa.edu

Kathryn  G. Lamping, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kathryn-lamping@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pharmacology

KellyAnn Light-McGroary, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kellyann-light-mcgroary@uiowa.edu

Paul  D. Lindower, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: paul-lindower@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiology

Barry London, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: barry-london@uiowa.edu

Allyn  L. Mark, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: allyn-mark@uiowa.edu

James  B. Martins, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: james-martins@uiowa.edu

Alexander Mazur, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: alexander-mazur@uiowa.edu

Haider Mehdi, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: haider-mehdi@uiowa.edu

Steven Mickelsen, MD

Portrait

Associate of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: steven-mickelsen@uiowa.edu

Francis  J. Miller, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: francis-miller@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology

Michael  R. Muellerleile, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: michael-muellerleile@uiowa.edu

Brian Olshansky, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: brian-olshansky@uiowa.edu

James  D. Rossen, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: james-rossen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Neurosurgery

Rajan Sah, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: rajan-sah@uiowa.edu

Phillip  G. Schmid, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: phillip-g-schmid@uiowa.edu

Vladimir Shusterman, MD, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: vladimir-shusterman@uiowa.edu

Gardar Sigurdsson, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: gardar-sigurdsson@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiology

Madhu Singh, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: madhu-singh@uiowa.edu

Peter  M. Snyder, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: peter-snyder@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Long-Sheng Song, MD, MS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: long-sheng-song@uiowa.edu

Kimberly  S. Staffey, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: kimberly-staffey@uiowa.edu

Byron  F. Vandenberg, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: byron-vandenberg@uiowa.edu

Robert  M. Weiss, MD

Portrait

Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: robert-weiss@uiowa.edu

Chad  L. Williams, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: chad-williams@uiowa.edu

Yuejin Wu, PhD

Portrait

Research Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: yuejin-wu@uiowa.edu

Firas  E. Zahr, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: firas-zahr@uiowa.edu

Xiaodong Zhu, MS, PhD

Portrait

Research Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: xiaodong-zhu@uiowa.edu

Leonid  V. Zingman, MD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine

Email: leonid-zingman@uiowa.edu