Family Medicine

M Glenn Abernathy, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: glenn-abernathy@uiowa.edu

Hussain Banu, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: hussain-banu@uiowa.edu

David Bedell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: david-bedell@uiowa.edu

George Bergus, MD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: george-bergus@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Julia  R. Buchkina, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: julia-buchkina@uiowa.edu

Nicholas  R. Butler, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: nicholas-r-butler@uiowa.edu

W.  D. Clark, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: w-david-clark@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Meghan  A. Connett,

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: meghan-connett@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth  S. Cramer, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: elizabeth-cramer@uiowa.edu

Richard Dobyns, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Family Medicine

Email: richard-dobyns@uiowa.edu

Jill Endres, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: jill-endres@uiowa.edu

Michael  E. Ernst, PharmD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Family Medicine

Email: michael-ernst@uiowa.edu

Daniel Fick, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Family Medicine

Email: daniel-fick@uiowa.edu

Anne  H. Gaglioti, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: anne-gaglioti@uiowa.edu

Leslie George-Paulsen,

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: leslie-george@uiowa.edu

Adelaide  M. Gurwell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: adelaide-gurwell@uiowa.edu

Peter  L. Hoth, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: peter-hoth@uiowa.edu

Katherine Imborek, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: katherine-imborek@uiowa.edu

Paul James, MD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: paul-james@uiowa.edu

Kate  L. Jansen, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: kate-jansen@uiowa.edu

Gerald  J. Jogerst, MD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: gerald-jogerst@uiowa.edu

Clarence Kreiter, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: clarence-kreiter@uiowa.edu

Matthew Lanternier, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: matthew-lanternier@uiowa.edu

Barcey Levy, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Family Medicine

Email: barcey-levy@uiowa.edu

Michael Maharry, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: michael-maharry@uiowa.edu

Britt Marcussen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: britt-marcussen@uiowa.edu

Denise  A. Martinez, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: denise-martinez@uiowa.edu

Julia Matveeva, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: julia-matveeva@uiowa.edu

Marcy Rosenbaum, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: marcy-rosenbaum@uiowa.edu

Sandra Rosenfeld, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: sandra-rosenfeld@uiowa.edu

Shalina Shaik, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: shalina-shaik@uiowa.edu

Wendy Shen, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

Brian Shian, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: brian-shian@uiowa.edu

Kelly Skelly, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: kelly-skelly@uiowa.edu

M. Kyle Smoot, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: kyle-smoot@uiowa.edu

Kate DuChene Thoma, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

Michelle Weckmann, MD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Email: michelle-weckmann@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Psychiatry

Jason Wilbur, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu