Emergency Medicine

Agustin Aguilar, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: agustin-aguilar@uiowa.edu

Azeemuddin Ahmed, MD, MBA

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu

Olivia  E. Bailey, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: olivia-bailey@uiowa.edu

Gregory  R. Bell, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: gregory-bell@uiowa.edu

Christopher  T. Buresh, MD, MPH

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: christopher-buresh@uiowa.edu

Carlyn  M. Christensen-Szalanski, MD, FAAP

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: carlyn-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu

Dana  M. Collaguazo, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: dana-collaguazo@uiowa.edu

Mark  A. Graber, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: mark-graber@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Family Medicine

Hans  R. House, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: hans-house@uiowa.edu

Harlo  D. Hove, MD

Portrait

Emeritus Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: harlo-hove@uiowa.edu

Charles Jennissen, MD

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: charles-jennissen@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Daniel  G. Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: daniel-miller@uiowa.edu

Michael  P. Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: michael-p-miller@uiowa.edu

Sarah Miller, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: sarah-miller@uiowa.edu

Nicholas  M. Mohr, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: nicholas-mohr@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Anesthesia

Andrew  S. Nugent, MD

Portrait

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: andrew-nugent@uiowa.edu

Bobby  X. Peters, MD, FAAEM

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: bobby-peters@uiowa.edu

Daniel  P. Runde, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: daniel-runde@uiowa.edu

Adam  B. Schlichting, MD, MPH

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: adam-schlichting@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Matthew  T. Spragg, DO

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: matthew-spragg@uiowa.edu

Joshua  D. Stilley, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: joshua-stilley@uiowa.edu

Michael  E. Takacs, MD, FAAEM, FACEP

Portrait

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: michael-takacs@uiowa.edu

Jon Van Heukelom, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: jon-vanheukelom@uiowa.edu

Paul Van Heukelom, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: paul-vanheukelom@uiowa.edu

Natasha  B. Wheaton, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

Email: natasha-wheaton@uiowa.edu