Cardiothoracic Surgery

Mohammad Bashir, MBBS

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: mohammad-bashir@uiowa.edu

Peter  J. Gruber, MD, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: peter-gruber@uiowa.edu

Mark  D. Iannettoni, MD, MBA

Portrait

Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: mark-iannettoni@uiowa.edu

John Keech, MD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: john-keech@uiowa.edu

Kalpaj  R. Parekh, MBBS

Portrait

Associate Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: kalpaj-parekh@uiowa.edu

Sotiris  C. Stamou, MD, PhD

Portrait

Clinical Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: sotiris-stamou@uiowa.edu

Joseph  W. Turek, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Email: joseph-turek@uiowa.edu