Biochemistry

Sheila  A. Baker, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: sheila-baker@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Charles Brenner, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Brandon  S. Davies, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: brandon-davies@uiowa.edu

Kris  A. DeMali, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Email: kris-demali@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Dermatology

Adrian  H. Elcock, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: adrian-elcock@uiowa.edu

Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Email: ernesto-fuentes@uiowa.edu

Pamela Geyer, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: pamela-geyer@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Obstetrics and Gynecology

Catherine  A. Musselman, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: catherine-musselman@uiowa.edu

David Price, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: david-price@uiowa.edu

Miles Pufall, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: miles-pufall@uiowa.edu

Peter Rubenstein, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine , Pediatrics

Michael  J. Schnieders, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: michael-schnieders@uiowa.edu

Madeline Shea, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: madeline-shea@uiowa.edu

Maria Spies, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Email: maria-spies@uiowa.edu

Michael Ashley Spies, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: michael-spies@uiowa.edu

Eric  B. Taylor, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: eric-taylor@uiowa.edu

Lori Wallrath, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: lori-wallrath@uiowa.edu

Todd Washington, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Email: todd-washington@uiowa.edu

Daniel Weeks, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pediatrics

Marc  S. Wold, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Biochemistry

Email: marc-wold@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Radiation Oncology