Anatomy and Cell Biology

Brad  A. Amendt, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: brad-amendt@uiowa.edu

Kathleen  H. Andersen, MS

Portrait

Lecturer of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: kathleen-andersen@uiowa.edu

Botond Banfi, MD, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: botond-banfi@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

Martin Cassell, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: martin-cassell@uiowa.edu

Robert Cornell, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: robert-cornell@uiowa.edu

Adam Dupuy, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: adam-dupuy@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Pathology

John  F. Engelhardt, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine

C. Andrew Frank, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: andy-frank@uiowa.edu

Darren  S. Hoffmann, PhD

Portrait

Lecturer of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: darren-hoffmann@uiowa.edu

Masataka Kawai, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: masataka-kawai@uiowa.edu

Fang Lin, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: fang-lin@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Pantazis, PhD

Portrait

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: nicholas-pantazis@uiowa.edu

Marc  A. Pizzimenti, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: marc-pizzimenti@uiowa.edu

Hank Qi, MD, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: hank-qi@uiowa.edu

Tom Rutkowski, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: thomas-rutkowski@uiowa.edu

Justin  S. Sipla, PhD

Portrait

Lecturer of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: justin-sipla@uiowa.edu

Nathan  T. Swailes, PhD

Portrait

Lecturer of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: nathan-swailes@uiowa.edu

Tina Tootle, PhD

Portrait

Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: tina-tootle@uiowa.edu

Charles Yeaman, PhD

Portrait

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: charles-yeaman@uiowa.edu

Secondary Appointment(s): Internal Medicine