Pharmacology

Njotu (Larry) Agbor, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: njotu-agbor@uiowa.edu

Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Lisa Cookingham, MD

Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: 335-9933
Email: lisa-cookingham@uiowa.edu

Lab: Mario Ascoli, PhD

Aswini Gnanasekaran, PhD

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: aswini-gnanasekaran@uiowa.edu

Lab: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Chunyan Hu, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: chunyan-hu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Fusakazu Jo, MD, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: fusakazu-jo@uiowa.edu

Lab: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Hiromi Jo, MD, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: hiromi-jo@uiowa.edu

Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Zhihong Lin, PhD

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: zhihong-lin@uiowa.edu

Lab: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD

Zili  Luo, MD, PhD

Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6762
Email: zili-luo@uiowa.edu

Lab: Qi Wu, PhD

Biswanath Maity, PhD

Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: biswanath-maity@uiowa.edu

Lab: Rory A. Fisher, PhD

Katie Markan, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kathleen-markan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD

Fantao Meng, PhD

Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6762
Email: fantao-meng@uiowa.edu

Lab: Qi Wu, PhD

Masashi Mukoda, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: masashi-mukoda@uiowa.edu

Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Viviane Muniz

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6887
Email: viviane-muniz@uiowa.edu

Lab: Anne E. Kwitek, PhD

Kenjiro Muta

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: kenjiro-muta@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Prakash Paudyal, PhD

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: prakash-paudyal@uiowa.edu

Lab: Songhai Chen, PhD

Keisuke Shinohara, MD, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: keisuke-shinohara@uiowa.edu

Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Leonid Shutov, PhD

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: leonid-shutov@uiowa.edu

Lab: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD

Yuanchao Ye, PhD

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: yuanchao-ye@uiowa.edu

Lab: Songhai Chen, MD, PhD