Microbiology

Natalija Budimir

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: natalija-budimir@uiowa.edu

Lab: John T. Harty, PhD

Rudra Channappanavar

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: rudra-c@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Heidi Crosby

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: heidi-crosby@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

Anthony Fehr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: anthony-fehr@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman

Philip Jones

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7612
Email: philip-jones@uiowa.edu

Lab: Chioma Okeoma, PhD

Jessica King

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: jessica-m-king@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

Fengyin Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: fengyin-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

M. Nia Madison

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7612
Email: marisa-madison@uiowa.edu

Lab: Chioma Okeoma, PhD

Michael Olson

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: michael-e-olson@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

Martin Richer

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: martin-richer@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

Hamid Salimi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7819
Email: hamid-salimi@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hillel Haim, MD, PhD

Bram Slütter

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: bernard-slutter@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

Kyle Williams

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: kyle-williams@uiowa.edu

Lab: Craig Ellermeier, PhD

Shaojun Xing

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: shaojun-xing@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

Atsushi Yahashiri

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944
Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Weiss, PhD

Zuoan Yi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: zuoan-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD