Microbiology

Natarajan Ayithan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: natarajan-ayithan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wendy Maury, PhD

Mahmood Bilal

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: mahmood-bilal@uiowa.edu

Lab: Jon Houtman, PhD

Daniel Bretl

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: daniel-bretl@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Kirby, PhD

Matthew Brown

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 551 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: matthew-j-brown@uiowa.edu

Lab: Blaise Boles, PhD

Natalija Budimir

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: natalija-budimir@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

Rudra Channappanavar

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: rudra-c@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Heidi Crosby

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: heidi-crosby@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

Anthony Fehr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: anthony-fehr@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Sudeshna Ghosh

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: sudeshna-ghosh@uiowa.edu

Lab: Blaise Boles, PhD

Jessica King

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: jessica-m-king@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

Cory Knudson

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501S BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433
Email: cory-knudson@uiowa.edu

Lab: Steven Varga, PhD

Samarchith Kurup

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: samarchith-kurup@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

Jakub Kwiecinski

Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email:

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

Fengyin Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: fengyin-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

Anne Marsden

Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: anne-dressler@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy L. Yahr, PhD

Surabhi Mishra

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: surabhi-mishra@uiowa.edu

Lab: Blaise Boles, PhD

Corey Parlet

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: corey-parlet@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

David Payne

Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: david-payne@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Kirby, PhD

Eric Ransom

Address: 3-615C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: eric-m-ransom@uiowa.edu

Lab: Craig D. Ellermeier, PhD

Hamid Salimi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7819
Email: hamid-salimi@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hillel Haim, MD, PhD

Qiang Shan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: qiang-shan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

Stina Urban

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: stina-urban@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

Bao Vu

Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5651
Email: bao-vu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Michael A. Apicella, MD

Shaojun Xing

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: shaojun-xing@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

Atsushi Yahashiri

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944
Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Weiss, PhD