Biochemistry

Lynne Dieckman

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: lynne-dieckman@uiowa.edu

Lab: Catherine A. Musselman, PhD

Larry Gray

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 3320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: lawrence-gray@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Ruth Grossmann

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 482 CNB
Phone: (319) 335-7111
Email: ruth-grossmann@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Christine Kondratick

Research Scientist
Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

Karina Kruth

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1821
Email: karina-kruth@uiowa.edu

Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD

Szu-Chieh Mei

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: szu-chie-mei@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner , PhD

Emma Morrison

Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: emma-morrison@uiowa.edu

Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Nisha Pandey

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7888
Email: nisha-pandey@uiowa.edu

Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

Mark  Schmidt

Research Associate
Address: 4-300
Phone: 319-384-4099
Email: mark-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Bo-kuan Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-4099
Email: bokuan-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Colin Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: colin-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Keisuke Yaku

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: keisuke-yaku@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD