Biochemistry

Fan Bai

Research Specialist
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: fan-bai@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Po Hien Ear

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: pohien-ear@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Larry Gray

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 3320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: lawrence-gray@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Christine Kondratick

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

Emma Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: emma-morrison@uiowa.edu

Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Kyle Nilson

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3120E MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: kyle-nilson@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Price, PhD

Adam  Rauckhorst

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Mark  Schmidt

Research Associate
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: mark-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Ryan Sheldon

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: ryan-sheldon@uiowa.eud

Lab: Eric Taylor

Shyamal  Subramanyam

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: shyamal-subramanyam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Shilpa Thakur

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: thkr@healthcare.uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Zhen Xu

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: zhen-xu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD