Biochemistry

Casey Andrews

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-511B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: casey-andrews@uiowa.edu

Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Mohamed Ghoneim

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: mohamed-k-ghoneim@uiowa.edu

Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Larry Gray

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 3320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: lawrence-gray@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Brittany Griffin

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3120 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: brittany-griffin@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Price, PhD

Ruth Grossmann

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 482 CNB
Phone: (319) 335-7111
Email: ruth-grossmann@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Fiorenza Ianzini

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-372
Phone: (319) 384-3590
Email:

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Christine Kondratick

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

Emma Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: emma-morrison@uiowa.edu

Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Nisha Pandey

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7888
Email: nisha-pandey@uiowa.edu

Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

Adam  Rauckhorst

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Mark  Schmidt

Research Associate
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: mark-schmidt@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Surendar Tadi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: surendar-tadi@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Colin Wu

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: colin-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Maria Spies, PhD