Biochemistry

Lynne Dieckman

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-7888
Email: lynne-dieckman@uiowa.edu

Lab: Catherine A. Musselman, PhD

Tamara Frembgen Kesner

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-511B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: tamara-frembgenkesner@uiowa.edu

Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Larry Gray

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: lawrence-gray@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Ruth Grossmann

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 482 CNB
Phone: (319) 335-7111
Email: ruth-grossmann@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Jiannan Guo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 3120 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: jiannan-guo@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Price, PhD

Karry Jannie

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: karry-jannie@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kris DeMali , PhD

Christine Kondratick

Research Scientist
Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

Karina Kruth

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: (319)335-7912
Email: karina-kruth@uiowa.edu

Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD

Szu-Chieh Mei

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: szu-chie-mei@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Brenner , PhD

Emma Morrison

Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 383-8883
Email:

Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Caitlin Runne

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: caitlin-runne@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Sue  Travis

Research Scientist
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7919
Email: sue-travis@uiowa.edu

Lab: Dan Weeks, PhD

Colin Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: colin-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Hongxing Yang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1821
Email: hongxing-yang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD