Anatomy and Cell Biology

Soon Choi

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: soon-choi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD

Nan He

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: nan-he@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD

Bo Hu

Address: 1-404 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7746
Email: bo-hu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Fang Lin, MD, PhD

Huan Liu

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7725
Email: huan-liu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.

Qi (Lucy) Liu

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3057
Email: qi-liu-2@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hank Qi, Ph.D.

Diane  McCabe

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7735
Email: diane-dezwaan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

Qingwen (Kevin) Qian

Address: 3332 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-7446
Email: qingwen-qian@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ling Yang, Ph.D.

Peng  Shao

Address: 1-632 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3057
Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hank Qi, PhD

Huaping Xie

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: 319- 335-7746
Email: huaping-xie@uiowa.edu

Lab: Fang Lin, MD, PhD

Weilang Xie

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: weilang-xie@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD