Pharmacology

Magdalene Ameka

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: magdalene-ameka@uiowa.edu
Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Molecular & Cellular Biology

Mentor: Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Balyssa Bell

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: 335-7895
Email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Kristin Claflin

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: 353-5803
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Jeffrey Coble

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: jeffrey-coble@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Kyle Flippo

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD

Raeesa Gupte

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: 335-6922
Email: raeesa-gupte@uiowa.edu

Mentor: D.P. Mohapatra, PhD

Stella-Rita Ibeawuchi

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: stella-rita-ibeawuchi@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Ying Li

Address: 340M EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7635
Email: ying-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Frank M. Faraci, PhD

Nicole Littlejohn

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: 353-5803
Email: nicole-littlejohn@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Aaron Mickle

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6922
Email: aaron-mickle@uiowa.edu

Mentor: D.P. Mohapatra, PhD

Rachel Minerath

Address: 4332 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4257
Email: rachel-minerath@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Chad Grueter, PhD

Sara Reed

Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7663
Email: sara-reed@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program

Mentor: Dawn E. Quelle, PhD

Jacob Rysted

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: jacob-rysted@uiowa.edu
Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Mentor: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Jeremy Sandgren

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program

Mentor: Justin Grobe, PhD

Ryan Sheehy

Address: 5219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8272
Email: ryan-sheehy@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rory Fisher, PhD and Raymond J. Hohl, MD, PhD

Madeliene Stump

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: 335-8926
Email: madeliene-stump@uiowa.edu
Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience | Medical Scientist Training Program

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Hannah Van Beek

Address: B179 ML
Phone: (319) 335-8019
Email: hannah-vanbeek@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Joseph Cullen, MD

Charles  Warwick

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: 353-3887
Email: charles-warwick@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD