Pharmacology

Magdalene Ameka

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: magdalene-ameka@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular & Cellular Biology Program

Mentor: Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Balyssa Bell

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: 335-7895
Email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD

Lucas Bon Durant

Address: 3322 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: lucas-bondurant@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular & Cellular Biology Program

Mentor: Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Kristin Claflin

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: 353-5803
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Kyle Flippo

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD

Nicole Littlejohn

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: 353-5803
Email: nicole-littlejohn@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Yujia Liu

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yujia-liu@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology

Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD

Rachel Minerath

Address: 4332 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4257
Email: rachel-minerath@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Chad Grueter, PhD

Katie Perschbacher

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-5803
Email: katherine-perschbacher@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Program

Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD

Jacob Rysted

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: jacob-rysted@uiowa.edu
Program: Neuroscience Program

Mentor: Yuriy Usachev, PhD

Jeremy Sandgren

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program

Mentor: Justin Grobe, PhD

Jianing Song

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: jianing-song@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology

Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD

Madeliene Stump

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: 335-8926
Email: madeliene-stump@uiowa.edu
Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Neuroscience Program

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD

Hannah Van Beek

Address: B179 ML
Phone: (319) 335-8019
Email: hannah-vanbeek@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Joseph Cullen, MD

Charles  Warwick

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: 353-3887
Email: charles-warwick@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD

Addison Woll

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: addison-woll@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Program

Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD