Microbiology

Jeremiah Athmer

Address: 3-730A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: jeremiah-athmer@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Adam Bailin

Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: adam-bailin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Timothy L. Yahr, PhD

Tiffany Borbón

Address: 400 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6807
Email: tiffany-borbon@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary E. Wilson, MD

Rachel Brouillette

Address: 3-701E
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: rachel-brouillette@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wendy J. Maury, PhD

Ashley Cooney

Address: 240 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6933
Email: ashley-peterson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Paul McCray, MD

Orlando DeLeon

Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7819
Email: orlando-deleon@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Kirby, PhD

Amber Ford

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664
Email: amber-ford-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard J. Roller, PhD

Jessica Gregson

Address: 6320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-6844
Email: jessica-gregson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Paul B. McCray, Jr. MD

Matthew Grunewald

Address: 3-730A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: matthew-grunewald@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

Kayley Janssen

Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: kayley-schulmeyer@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Timothy L. Yahr, PhD

Jacklyn Johnson

Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7819
Email: jacklyn-johnson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Hillel Haim, MD, PhD

Gabriela Kaus

Address: 3-615C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: gabriela-kaus@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig D. Ellermeier, PhD

Patrick Kelly

Address: 400 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6807
Email: patrick-h-kelly@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary E. Wilson, MD

Lauren Kinkead

Address: D154 MTF
Phone: (319) 335-4285
Email: lauren-kinkead@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lee-Ann H. Allen, PhD

Kyle Kinney

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: kyle-j-kinney@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

Valery Lozada-Fernandez

Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: valery-lozada-fernandez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John R. Kirby, PhD

Anthony Martini

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: anthony-martini@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Bradley Jones, PhD

Masoudeh Masoud Bahnamiri

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: masoudeh-masoudbahnamiri@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotating

Maria Morabe

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: marialiana-morabe@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Linda L. McCarter, PhD

Bridget Moricz

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: bridget-moricz@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotating

Alexandra Paharik

Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: alexandra-paharik@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Alexander R. Horswill, PhD

Kai Rogers

Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: kai-rogers@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wendy J. Maury, PhD

Fatima Saravia

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: fatima-saravia@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotating

Phuong Tran

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: minhphuong-tran@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotating

Jennifer Welch

Address: 3-615A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7612
Email: jennifer-welch@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Chioma Okeoma, PhD

Michael Zhang

Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: michael-zhang@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jon C. Houtman, PhD