Biochemistry

Casey Andrews

Address: 4-511B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: casey-andrews@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Lacy Barton

Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: lacy-barton@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Jennifer  Bays

Address: 411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: jennifer-bays@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kris DeMali, PhD

David Beyer

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: david-beyer@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Elizabeth Boehm

Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8306
Email: elizabeth-boehm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

John Brogie

Address: 3120 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: john-brogie@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Price, PhD

James  Bullard

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7923
Email: james-bullard@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Ran Chen

Address: 3156 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7851
Email: ran-chen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Marc Wold, PhD

Xun (Allison) Chi

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: xun-chi@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brandon S. Davies, PhD

Tingting Duan

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: tingting-duan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Mohamed Ghoneim

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: mohamed-k-ghoneim@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Steve Glenn

Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: steve-glenn@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Michael  Hayes

Address: 4-711A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7919
Email: michael-hayes@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP, MCB

Mentor: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Sarah Hengel

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: sarah-hengel@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Wesley Lay

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7923
Email: wesley-lay@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Quinn Li

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: quinn-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Ashley Spies, PhD

Shuxiang Li

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: shuxiang-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian H. Elcock, PhD

Jacob  Litman

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: jacob-litman@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael J. Schieders, PhD

Xu Liu

Address: 4-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: xu-liu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Emily Malcolm

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: emily-malcolm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brandon S. Davies, PhD

Mark Miller

Address: 4-411E BSB
Email: mark-s-miller@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Madeline Shea, PhD

Kyle Nilson

Address: 3120E MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: kyle-nilson@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: David Price, PhD

Lalita Oonthonpan

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: lalita-oonthonpan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Eric B. Taylor, PhD

Yuan Pan

Address: 4-711C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: yuan-pan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Sheila A. Baker, PhD

Jessica Ponce

Address: 3136 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7916
Email: jessica-ponce@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics

Mentor: Lori Wallrath, PhD

Kyle Powers

Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: kyle-powers@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

Arpit Sharma

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7933
Email: arpit-sharma@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Eric B. Taylor, PhD

Shyamal Subramanyam

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: shyamal-subramanyam@uiowa.edu
Program: University of Illinois

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Xiaowen Sun

Address: 4-411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: xiaowen-sun@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: Kris DeMali, PhD

Young Joo Sun

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: youngjoo-sun@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Sean Tompkins

Address: 4-300 BSB
Phone: 335-7500
Email: sean-tompkins@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP

Mentor: Eric Taylor, PhD

Samuel Trammell

Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: samuel-trammell@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics

Mentor: Charles Brenner, PhD

Tyler Weaver

Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: tyler-weaver@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Bo-kuan Wu

Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-4099
Email: bokuan-wu@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: Charles Brenner, PhD

Zhen Xu

Address: 4-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: zhen-xu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

LiYang Zhang

Address: 4-411H BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1820
Email: liyang-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Miles Pufall, PhD