Biochemistry

Casey Andrews

Address: 4-511B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: casey-andrews@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Jennifer  Bays

Address: 411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: jennifer-bays@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kris DeMali, PhD

David Beyer

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: david-beyer@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Elizabeth Boehm

Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: elizabeth-boehm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

John Brogie

Address: 3120 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: john-brogie@uiowa.edu

Mentor: David Price, PhD

James  Bullard

Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: james-bullard@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Ran Chen

Address: 3156 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7851
Email: ran-chen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Marc Wold, PhD

Xun (Allison) Chi

Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: xun-chi@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brandon S. Davies, PhD

Tingting Duan

Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: tingting-duan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Mohamed Ghoneim

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: mohamed-k-ghoneim@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Melissa Gildenberg

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: melissa-gildenberg@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

Steve Glenn

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: steve-glenn@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Michael  Hayes

Address: 4-711A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7919
Email: michael-hayes@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP, MCB

Mentor: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Sarah Hengel

Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: sarah-hengel@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Christo Jose

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 4-300
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: christo-jose@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP

Mentor: Charles Brenner, PhD

Wesley Lay

Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: wesley-lay@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Quinn Li

Address: S313 PHAR
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: quinn-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael Ashley Spies, PhD

Shuxiang Li

Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: shuxiang-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adrian H. Elcock, PhD

Jacob  Litman

Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6723
Email: jacob-litman@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Michael J. Schieders, PhD

Xu Liu

Address: 4-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: xu-liu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Ryan Mahling

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: ryan-mahling@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lab Rotations

Emily Malcolm

Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: emily-malcolm@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brandon S. Davies, PhD

Mark Miller

Address: 4-500
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: mark-s-miller@uiowa.edu

Kyle Nilson

Address: 3120E MERF
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: kyle-nilson@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: David Price, PhD

Lalita Oonthonpan

Address: 3310B PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: lalita-oonthonpan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Eric B. Taylor, PhD

Yuan Pan

Address: 4-711C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: yuan-pan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Sheila A. Baker, PhD

Kyle Powers

Address: 4-610 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: kyle-powers@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Todd Washington, PhD

Brittany  Ripley

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: brittany-ripley@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lab Rotations

Julio Sanchez

Title: Graduate Student
Address: 4-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7932
Email: julio-sanchez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lab Rotations

Arpit Sharma

Address: 3310A PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: arpit-sharma@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Eric B. Taylor, PhD

Shyamal Subramanyam

Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: shyamal-subramanyam@uiowa.edu
Program: University of Illinois

Mentor: Maria Spies, PhD

Xiaowen Sun

Address: 4-411A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7662
Email: xiaowen-sun@uiowa.edu
Program: MCB

Mentor: Kris DeMali, PhD

Young Joo Sun

Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: youngjoo-sun@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Sean Tompkins

Address: 3320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: sean-tompkins@uiowa.edu
Program: MSTP

Mentor: Eric Taylor, PhD

Samuel Trammell

Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: samuel-trammell@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics

Mentor: Charles Brenner, PhD

Tyler Weaver

Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: tyler-weaver@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Catherine Musselman, PhD

Zhen Xu

Address: 4-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: zhen-xu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Liyang Zhang

Address: 4-411H BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1821
Email: liyang-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Miles Pufall, PhD