Anatomy and Cell Biology

Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

Kaylia Duncan

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7725
Email: kaylia-duncan@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.

Charlotte Feddersen

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7606
Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Javier Gomez

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7753
Email: javier-gomez@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

Andrea Hallberg

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7725
Email: andrea-hallberg@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Thomas James

Address: 1-661 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4466
Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, Ph.D.

Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: daniel-kelpsch@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Thomas Lynch

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: thomas-lynch@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Peterson  Maina

Address: 1-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3057
Email: peterson-maina@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Hank Qi, PhD

Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-6623
Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD

Catherine Neff

Address: 1-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4466
Email: catherine-neff@uiowa.edu
Program: Neuroscience Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD

Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: 319-335-9613
Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu
Program: Biomedical Engineering

Mentor: John Engelhardt, Ph.D.

Hannah Seberg

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7722
Email: hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Ashlyn Spring

Address: 1-661 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1193
Email: ashlyn-thorn@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andrew Frank, PhD

Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7725
Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.

Zhao Sun

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5739
Email: zhao-sun@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad A. Amendt, PhD

Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: 319-335-5741
Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

Emily Toombs

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: 319-384-4470
Email: emily-toombs@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, Ph.D.

Scott Tyler

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: scott-tyler@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Yan Yan

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3741
Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

Amy Guimaraes Young

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8090
Email: amy-guimaraes-young@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Wenjie Yu

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5739
Email: wenjie-yu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad A. Amendt, PhD