Anatomy and Cell Biology

Jennifer Barr

Address: 1178 ML
Phone: (319) 335-9964
Email: jennifer-yamaoka@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Colgan, PhD

Douglas Brusich

Address: 1-661 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1193
Email: douglas-brusich@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Andrew Frank, PhD

Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

Amanda Decker

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7725
Email: amanda-decker@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Javier Gomez

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7753
Email: javier-gomez@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

Christopher Groen

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: christopher-groen@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Shivangi Inamdar

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7741
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Charles Yeaman, PhD

Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: daniel-kelpsch@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Yutsan Liu (Richard)

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: 319-384-4639
Email: yutsan-liu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Charles Yeaman, PhD

Thomas Lynch

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: thomas-lynch@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Peterson  Maina

Address: 1-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3057
Email: peterson-maina@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Hank Qi, PhD

Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-6623
Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD

Catherine Neff

Address: 1-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4466
Email: catherine-neff@uiowa.edu
Program: Neuroscience Interdisciplinary Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD

Jung  Park

Address: 1216 MERF
Phone: (319) 384-7474
Email: jung-park@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ronald Weigel, PhD

Hannah Seberg

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7722
Email: hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Weam Shahin

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: weam-shahin@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John F. Engelhardt PhD

Ashlyn Spring

Address: 1-661 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-1193
Email: ashlyn-thorn@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Program

Mentor: Andrew Frank, PhD

Zhao Sun

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5739
Email: zhao-sun@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad A. Amendt, PhD

Scott Tyler

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: scott-tyler@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

Amy Guimaraes Young

Address: 1-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8090
Email: amy-guimaraes-young@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Wenjie Yu

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5739
Email: wenjie-yu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad A. Amendt, PhD