Continuing Medical Education

  • Contact Information

    Division of Continuing Medical Education
    100 College of Medicine Administration Building
    Carver College of Medicine
    The University of Iowa
    Iowa City, IA 52242

    Phone: (319) 335-8599
    Fax: (319) 335-8327 

    Staff

     Ashby, Kelley

    Kelley Ashby

    Director

    (319) 335-8597
    Email: kelley-ashby@uiowa.edu

     Bailey-Raw, Lori

    Lori Raw

    Program Coordinator

    Phone: (319) 335-8601
    Email: lori-raw@uiowa.edu

     Thomann, Teri

    Teresa Thomann

    Compliance Coordinator

    Phone: (319) 353-3023
    Email: teresa-thomann@uiowa.edu

     Deerberg, Britt

    Britt Deerberg

    Outreach Coordinator

    Phone: (319) 384-4418
    Email: brittain-deerberg@uiowa.edu

     Hotchkiss, Leann

    Leann Hotchkiss

    Regularly Scheduled Series (RSS) Coordinator

    Phone: (319) 384-2931
    Email: leann-hotchkiss@uiowa.edu

     Freeman, Martha

    Martha Freeman

    Admin Services Coordinator

    Phone: (319) 335-8600
    Email: martha-freeman@uiowa.edu

     Cole, Pauline

    Pauline Cole

    Account Clerk

    Phone: (319) 335-8598
    Email: pauline-cole@uiowa.edu

     Land, Christine

    Christine Land

    Registration Clerk

    Phone: (319) 335-8599
    Email: christine-land@uiowa.edu