Biosciences Program

  • Summer Events 2015

    May 2015

     Date, Time & Place Event/Information  Speaker/Attendees
    Thursday, May 28
    4:30-5:30 p.m.
    EMRB Atrium and Patio 
    Welcome Reception
    All students participating in a biomedical summer undergraduate research program

    June 2015 (Schedule topics and presenter information coming soon!)

    Wednesday, June 3
     9:00-Noon
    MERF 2117
    Survival Skills Workshop for Young Researchers
    (Registration Required)
     
    REGISTRATION OPENING SOON!
    All undergraduates conducting biomedical research with a UI faculty member this summer
    Thursday, June 4
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD 

    Thursday, June 11
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD 

    Thursday, June 18
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD 

    Thursday, June 25
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD


    July 2015

    Thursday, July 2
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD

    Thursday, July 9
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD

    Thursday, July 16
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD

    Thursday, July 23
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD

    Wednesday, July 29
    4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
    EMRB Atrium and Patio 
    Farewell Reception
    All students participating in a biomedical summer undergraduate research program
    Thursday, July 30
    12:00-1:00 p.m.
    ML 2114 
    Seminar Series
    TBD