Farewell to 2014 Graduating Residents

Surgery Residents 2014

Best wishes to our graduating chief residents of 2014!

Pictured from left to right:

A. Reema Kar, MD
Surgical Critical Care Fellowship
Yale University Hospital

Farooq Mirza, MD, MS
Thoracic Surgery Fellowship
Texas Heart Institute at Baylor College of Medicine 

Christine Waller, MD
Surgery Staff
Gunderson Health System

Ronald J. Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA
Chair and Department Executive Officer
University of Iowa Department of Surgery

Jennifer Carr, MD
Plastic Surgery Fellowship
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Anuradha Bhama, MD
Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship
St. Joseph Mercy Health System