Parent-Child Interaction Therapy

Child playing with toys

Parent-Child Interaction Therapy Providers

Beth Troutman, PhD, has trained over 100 health care providers in parent-child interaction therapy (PCIT) in the state of Iowa and the Midwest. Use the drop downs below to find parent-child interaction therapy (PCIT) providers trained by Troutman.

Search by U.S. State:


168 results
Alison Alderman-Dreher, LCSW
Woodhaven Counseling Associates, Inc
Omaha, NE
402-592-0328
wca@woodhavencounseling.com
http://www.woodhavencounseling.com

Kate Anderson, LMHP
Behaven Kids
Omaha, NE
402-933-5700
kanderson@behavenkids.com

Lejeana Anliker, PLMHC, NCC
Hope Haven, Inc.
Sheldon, IA
712-348-1833
lanliker@hopehaven.org

Lejeana Anliker, PLMHC, NCC
Hope Haven, Inc.
Spencer, IA
712-262-4157
lanliker@hopehaven.org

Katie Arkema, LMFT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, IA
712-546-4624
karkema@pamhc.org
plainsareamentalhealth.org

Amy Badding, LMHC, RPT
Central Iowa Psychological Services
Ames, IA
515-233-1122
acb@iowacounseling.com
www.iowacounseling.com

Meghan Baldridge, LMSW, CADC
Children and Families of Iowa
Fort Dodge, IA
515-575-2195
meghanb@cfiowa.org
www.cfiowa.org

Jared Ball, LMSW
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
1-800-242-5101
jball@seasonscenter.org

Lucia Beckendorf, LICSW
Eunoia Family Resource Center
St. James, MN
855-935-6463
eunoia.lb@gmail.com
www.wellminded.org

Stephanie Beckley, MSW, LISW
Headway Emotional Health Services/Family Place Coon Rapids
Coon Rapids, MN
763-245-0960
stephanie.beckley@headway.org

12345678910...