Pharmacology

  • Laboratory Staff

    Debbie Davis

    Research Specialist, Sigmund Laboratory
    Address: 2-340 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-6922
    Email: debbie-davis@uiowa.edu

    Deng-Fu Guo, PhD 

    Assistant Research Scientist, Rahmouni Laboratory
    Address: 2-200 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-7895
    Email: deng-guo@uiowa.edu

    Henry Keen, PhD

    Assistant Research Scientist, Sigmund Laboratory
    Address: 2-370 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-3929
    Email: henry-keen@uiowa.edu  

    Yufang Kong

    Research Assistant, Wu Laboratory
    Address:  2-551 BSB
    Phone (319) 335-6762
    Email: yufang-kong@uiowa.edu  

    Xuebo Liu, PhD

    Associate Research Scientist, Sigmund Laboratory
    Address: 2-370 BSB
    Phone (319) 335-3929
    Email: xuebo-liu@uiowa.edu  

    Ron Merrill, PhD

    Assistant Research Scientist, Strack Laboratory
    Address: 2-400 BSB
    Phone: (319) 384-4447
    Email: ronald-merrill@uiowa.edu  

    Donald A. Morgan

    Research Specialist, Rahmouni Laboratory
    Address: 524 MRC
    Phone: (319) 384-4794
    Email: donald-a-morgan@uiowa.edu

    Meghan Naber

    Research Assistant, Potthoff Laboratory
    Address: 3310C PBDB
    Phone: (319) 335-7660
    Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu

    Nicole Pearson

    Research Assistant, Grobe Laboratory
    Address: 2-300 BSB
    Phone: (319) 353-5803
    Email: nicole-pearson@uiowa.edu

    Janette Pettus

    Research Specialist, Kwitek Laboratory
    Address: 2-200 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-6887
    Email: janette-pettus@uiowa.edu

    Andrew Shepherd

    Assistant Research Scientist, Mohapatra Laboratory
    Address: 2-440 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-6922
    Email: andrew-shepherd@uiowa.edu

    Courtney Waite

    Research Assistant
    Address:  2-505 BSB
    Phone:  (319) 335-9933
    Email: courtney-waite@uiowa.edu  

    Benjamin Weidemann

    Research Assistant
    Address: 2-300 BSB
    Phone: (319) 353-5803
    Email: benjamin-weidemann@uiowa.edu  

    Jianqi Yang, PhD

    Associate Research Scientist, Fisher Laboratory
    Address: 2-505 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-8331
    Email: jianqi-yang@uiowa.edu