Internal Medicine

  • Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Occupational Medicine

    Administration

    Joseph Zabner

     

    Joseph Zabner, M.D.

    Sterba Professor in Internal Medicine
    Director, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine
    Vice Chair for Translational Research

    Jeff Wilson

     

    Jeff S. Wilson, M.D.

    Professor of Medicine
    Director, Fellowship Training Program

    Pinkerman, Karissa

     

    Karissa A. Pinkerman, MBA, PHR

    Administrator, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine

    karissa-pinkerman@uiowa.edu


    Jamie M. Schwartz
    Division Coordinator
    C33F GH
    (319)356-4419
    jamie-schwartz@uiowa.edu

    Amy Gingerich
    Fellowship Coordinator
    C33G
    (319)353-6239
    amy-m-gingerich@uiowa.edu

    Kelly Singleton
    Division Secretary
    C33 GH
    (319) 356-1014
    kelly-singleton@uiowa.edu

    Deborah Hunter
    Division Secretary
    C33GH
    (319)356-2653
    deborah-hunter@uiowa.edu

    Ann Howard
    Credentialing specialist
    E400 GH
    (319)356-4198
    ann-howard@uiowa.edu