Anatomy and Cell Biology

Department recognizes years of service

Dr.Kawai 25 Years

On December 12th, 2012, the Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology held its annual Years of Service Recognition Ceremony, honoring faculty and staff who have reached a landmark year in their service to the Department and University.

This year’s honorees were as follows:

35 Years

  • Vicki Fagen

25 Years

  • Masataka Kawai

20 Years

  • Kathy Andersen
  • Anne Suter

15 Years

  • Jackie Bickenbach
  • Cindy Cobb
  • John Engelhardt
  • Yulong Zhang
  • Weihong Zhou

5 Years

  • Chris Blaumueller
  • Amit Choudhury